Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

NOS PRODUITS


Home » OBSERVATION » BINOCULARS » PENTAX

 Checkout
DCF BC 9X32
Best Buy!
"Le Naturaliste"



The DCF BC series features high-performance optics, waterproof construction and an open bridge configuration that assures a firm grip and enhanced holding comfort. Full multi coating is applied to all light-transmitting surfaces of the lenses and prisms to optimize light transmittance, while phase coating is applied to the roof surfaces of the prisms to improve resolution and contrast. An additional coating (Silver-deposited) is applied to the auxiliary prisms to further enhance light transmittance. Full rubber housing protects the binoculars from shock and makes them easier to hold.
List Price: $339.95
Price: $299.95
DCF BR 9X42
Best Buy!
"Le Naturaliste"



The DCF BR series features waterproof construction, high-performance optics and an open bridge configuration with full rubber housing that assures a firm grip and enhanced holding comfort. Full multi coating is applied to all light-transmitting surfaces of the lenses and prisms to optimize light transmittance, while phase coating is applied to the roof surfaces of the prisms to improve resolution and contrast. An additional coating (Super-Reflection) is applied to the auxiliary prisms to further enhance light transmittance.
List Price: $399.95
Price: $349.95


DCF CS 10X42
Best Buy!
"Le Naturaliste"



The DCF CS’s (8x42 and 10x42 magnifications) have fiber-reinforced polycarbonate bodies with nitrogen-filled waterproof (JIS Class 6) construction, making them ideal for use in tough weather and lighting conditions. The fully-multi-coated optics provide maximum light transmission and highly reduced internal reflections while the inner-focus optical design allows improved sealing and improves durability and overall balance. The phase coated roof prisms provide high resolution, high contrast images. Silver-deposited sub-prisms also reflect more light through the prism for a brighter image.
List Price: $329.95
Price: $279.95
DCF CS 8X42
Best Buy!
"Le Naturaliste"



The DCF CS’s (8x42 and 10x42 magnifications) have fiber-reinforced polycarbonate bodies with nitrogen-filled waterproof (JIS Class 6) construction, making them ideal for use in tough weather and lighting conditions. The fully-multi-coated optics provide maximum light transmission and highly reduced internal reflections while the inner-focus optical design allows improved sealing and improves durability and overall balance. The phase coated roof prisms provide high resolution, high contrast images. Silver-deposited sub-prisms also reflect more light through the prism for a brighter image.
List Price: $299.95
Price: $259.95


DCF SP 10X43
Offering different magnifications ranging from eight to 12.5 times, the new DCF SP-series models are housed in a nitrogen-filled magnesium-alloy waterproof body (JIS Class 6) and protected with a full-body rubber housing. They deliver exceptional image quality, thanks to an inner-focus optical design incorporating hybrid aspherical eyepiece lenses, high-resolution phase-coated roof prisms, hydrophobic coating on objective and eyepiece lenses, and multi-coated optical elements. Their lightweight design and long eye relief allow for fatigue-free viewing, even during extended observations. They also come equipped with such user-friendly features as an extra-short minimum focusing distance, a diopter adjuster with lock mechanism, and helicoid-type eyepiece rings with four click stops.
Price: $699.95
DCF SP 8X43
Offering different magnifications ranging from eight to 12.5 times, the new DCF SP-series models are housed in a nitrogen-filled magnesium-alloy waterproof body (JIS Class 6) and protected with a full-body rubber housing. They deliver exceptional image quality, thanks to an inner-focus optical design incorporating hybrid aspherical eyepiece lenses, high-resolution phase-coated roof prisms, hydrophobic coating on objective and eyepiece lenses, and multi-coated optical elements. Their lightweight design and long eye relief allow for fatigue-free viewing, even during extended observations. They also come equipped with such user-friendly features as an extra-short minimum focusing distance, a diopter adjuster with lock mechanism, and helicoid-type eyepiece rings with four click stops.
Price: $649.95


PAPILIO 6.5X21
The PENTAX Papilio 6.5x21 and PENTAX Papilio 8.5x21 incorporate a new mechanism that automatically compensates for the misalignment of right and left image fields at close ranges, facilitating the observation of insects in the field and exhibits at galleries and museums. The series is called Papilio, the Latin word for butterfly, because it was specifically developed to satisfy user demands for close-range observation of butterflies and other insects
Price: $109.95
PAPILIO 8.5X21
Great buy!
"Le Naturaliste"



The PENTAX Papilio 8.5x21 incorporate a new mechanism that automatically compensates for the misalignment of right and left image fields at close ranges, facilitating the observation of insects in the field and exhibits at galleries and museums. The series is called Papilio, the Latin word for butterfly, because it was specifically developed to satisfy user demands for close-range observation of butterflies and other insects.
Price: $119.95


PCF WP II 20X60
The PCF WP series come with large objective lenses for superior light gathering in even the lowest light conditions.
The ideal binocular if you want to do some observations around and on the water, as well as for observations in harsh weather and extreme climates with the comfort of looking with both eyes.
These binoculars also accept an optional tripod adapter for quick tripod mounting and removal.
Price: $249.95
UCF R 8X21

Price: $89.95


UCF WP 10X25

Price: $119.95
UCF WP 8X25

Price: $114.95

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

NOS PRODUITS


Catégories » OBSERVATION » JUMELLES » PENTAX

 Commander
DCF BC 9X32
Produit vedette chez
"Le Naturaliste"


La série DCF BC est dotée d'optiques de haute performance, d'un boîtier étanche et d'une configuration à pont ouvert qui lui confère une prise en main ferme et plus confortable. Toutes les surfaces des lentilles et du prisme ont reçu un traitement multi-couche pour optimiser la transmission de lumière sauf les surfaces du toit du prisme auxquelles on a appliqué un traitement de phase pour améliorer la résolution et le contraste. Un traitement supplémentaire (Traitement par dépôt d'argent) est appliqué aux prismes auxiliaires pour accroître davantage la transmission de lumière. Un revêtement de caoutchouc protège les jumelles des chocs tout en les rendant plus faciles à tenir.
Prix régulier: $339.95
Prix: $299.95
DCF BR 9X42
Produit vedette chez
"Le Naturaliste"



La série DCF BR se distingue par sa construction étanche, ses optiques de haute performance et sa configuration à pont ouvert avec boîtier caoutchouté pour une prise en main solide et plus confortable. Toutes les surfaces des lentilles et du prisme ont reçu un traitement multi-couche pour optimiser la transmission de lumière sauf les surfaces du toit du prisme auxquelles on a appliqué un traitement de phase pour améliorer la résolution et le contraste. Un traitement supplémentaire (Super-Réflexion) est appliqué aux prismes auxiliaires pour accroître davantage la transmission de lumière.

Prix régulier: $399.95
Prix: $349.95


DCF CS 10X42
Produit vedette chez
"Le Naturaliste"



Les jumelles DCF CS (8x42 et 10x42) offrent un boîtier de polycarbonate renforcé de fibre et purgé à l'azote pour être étanche (JIS Class 6), ce qui les rend idéales en toutes circonstances, quelles que soient les conditions météo et d'éclairage. Les optiques au traitement multicouche procurent une transmission de lumière maximale et très peu de réflexions internes et le design optique à mise au point interne permet de mieux les sceller pour une plus grande durabilité et un meilleur équilibre global. Les prismes en toit avec traitement à correction de phase procurent des images de haute résolution et de contraste élevé. Et les sous-prismes à base d'argent réfléchissent aussi plus de lumière à travers le prisme pour une image plus lumineuse.
Prix régulier: $329.95
Prix: $279.95
DCF CS 8X42
Produit vedette chez
"Le Naturaliste"



Les jumelles DCF CS (8x42 et 10x42) offrent un boîtier de polycarbonate renforcé de fibre et purgé à l'azote pour être étanche (JIS Class 6), ce qui les rend idéales en toutes circonstances, quelles que soient les conditions météo et d'éclairage. Les optiques au traitement multicouche procurent une transmission de lumière maximale et très peu de réflexions internes et le design optique à mise au point interne permet de mieux les sceller pour une plus grande durabilité et un meilleur équilibre global. Les prismes en toit avec traitement à correction de phase procurent des images de haute résolution et de contraste élevé. Et les sous-prismes à base d'argent réfléchissent aussi plus de lumière à travers le prisme pour une image plus lumineuse.
Prix régulier: $299.95
Prix: $259.95


DCF SP 10X43
Avec un choix de grossissement de 8 jusqu’à 12,5 fois, les modèles de la nouvelle série DCF SP présentent un châssis en alliage de magnésium purgé à l’azote, à l’épreuve de l’eau (JIS Class 6) et complètement revêtu de caoutchouc. Ils transmettent des images d’une qualité exceptionnelle grâce à une mise au point interne, des lentilles d’oculaire hybrides et asphériques, des prismes en toit revêtus d’un enduit de phase pour des images à haute définition, un revêtement hydrophobe sur les lentilles d’objectif et d’oculaire et d’une optique avec revêtement multicouche. Leur légèreté et leur long dégagement oculaire éliminent la fatigue, même si l’observation doit durer longtemps. Ils possèdent aussi de nombreuses caractéristiques techniques comme la mise au point vraiment très rapprochée, l’ajustement dioptrique avec un mécanisme de blocage et les anneaux des œilletons extensibles avec mouvement hélicoïdal et blocage en quatre positions.

 

Prix: $699.95
DCF SP 8X43
Avec un choix de grossissement de 8 jusqu’à 12,5 fois, les modèles de la nouvelle série DCF SP présentent un châssis en alliage de magnésium purgé à l’azote, à l’épreuve de l’eau (JIS Class 6) et complètement revêtu de caoutchouc. Ils transmettent des images d’une qualité exceptionnelle grâce à une mise au point interne, des lentilles d’oculaire hybrides et asphériques, des prismes en toit revêtus d’un enduit de phase pour des images à haute définition, un revêtement hydrophobe sur les lentilles d’objectif et d’oculaire et d’une optique avec revêtement multicouche. Leur légèreté et leur long dégagement oculaire éliminent la fatigue, même si l’observation doit durer longtemps. Ils possèdent aussi de nombreuses caractéristiques techniques comme la mise au point vraiment très rapprochée, l’ajustement dioptrique avec un mécanisme de blocage et les anneaux des œilletons extensibles avec mouvement hélicoïdal et blocage en quatre positions.

 

 

Prix: $649.95


PAPILIO 6.5X21
Les jumelles de cette série s’appellent Papilio, nom latin pour papillon, parce qu’elles ont été développées pour satisfaire la demande de ceux qui désirent pouvoir observer de près papillons et insectes en général. En effet, les jumelles Papilio 6.5X21 et 8.5X 21 incorporent un nouveau mécanisme qui permet de neutraliser automatiquement le mauvais alignement qui résulte entre les champs d’image droit et gauche à distance rapprochée. L'observation des insectes dans la nature et des objets exposés dans les galeries et les musées devient ainsi grandement facilitée.

 

Prix: $109.95
PAPILIO 8.5X21
Produit recommandé!
"Le Naturaliste"



Les jumelles de cette série s’appellent Papilio, nom latin pour papillon, parce qu’elles ont été développées pour satisfaire la demande de ceux qui désirent pouvoir observer de près papillons et insectes en général. En effet, les jumelles 8.5X 21 incorporent un nouveau mécanisme qui permet de neutraliser automatiquement le mauvais alignement qui résulte entre les champs d’image droit et gauche à distance rapprochée. L'observation des insectes dans la nature et des objets exposés dans les galeries et les musées devient ainsi grandement facilitée.

 

Prix: $119.95


PCF WP II 20X60
La série PCF WP est offerte avec de grands objectifs pour un recueil supérieur de la lumière même dans les conditions les plus sombres.
Parfait pour l'observation sur de longues distances (fleuve-baleines). Elles peuvent être montées sur un trépied pour une meilleure stabilité.
Essentiel pour une résidence au bord du fleuve et les grandes observations!
Prix: $249.95
UCF R 8X21

Prix: $89.95


UCF WP 10X25

Prix: $119.95
UCF WP 8X25

Prix: $114.95